Silver Radio

 Les Silver Roosters à l’honneur toute la semaine du 29 avril au 3 mai 2019 dans l’émission Talents d’Ici de Jacques SAUVAGE
Day 1: Outlaw
Day 2: Like a Rose
Day 3: Tired
Day 4: Red Light District
Day 5: Frustration Train

Passage sur Radios Web Blues aux States et au Royaume Uni. 
Cliquez sur ce lien…

Another Blues Is Knocking –109–
Check the playlist and see for yourself. Then tune in on, and discover the amazing sounds of these very fine artists again inthe program Another Blues Is Knocking, At: http://blues-at.co.uk/
THURSDAY 4. April. at 19.00 hrs C.E.T ,18.00 UK time
13 am central US time
SATURDAY 6. April. at 12.00 hrs C.E.T, 11.00 hrs UK time
http://www.kconlineradio.com/listen.htm
Friday at Midnight – Mondaday at 4 PM – Wednesday at 8 AM all Central Time
http://www.hanksradio.com/
Sunday, Tuesday & Thursday at 3pm CST
https://www.mtri.co.uk/
Saturday 7.00 – 14.00 And 22.00 hrs UK Time
https://www.mixcloud.com/leen-velthuis/
Eldon Backhouse and The Electric Blues Band – Another Man (Catslide Roof)
Eldon Backhouse And The Electric Blues Band – What A Shame (Catslide Roof)
Gabriele Scaratti – Anvil Blues (Get Out Of Home)
Stephen Houpt – That Ain’t Right (Strictly Tablue)
Luke Frassani – My Love For You (Live) (Blues From The Live Room)
Tony Eltora – Come See Me (Virginia)
Tony Eltora – Watcha Need – (Virginia)
Sugar Queen & The Straight Blues Band – Nothings Gonna Hold Me Back (Sugar Queen LIVE)
Sugar Queen & The Straight Blues Band – Twos And Fews (Sugar Queen LIVE)
Heather Lil’ Mama Hardy – Someone Else’s King (Violins)
The Silver Roosters – Chasing After (Hope)
Kenny Parker – And Then We Danced (Hellfire)
Chiangmai BLUES – You’re Gone So Far Away (Chiangmai Blues)


Vous pouvez retrouver notre second album HOPE directement sur :

http://store.cdbaby.com/cd/thesilverroosters

mais aussi sur I Tunes, Spotify, Deezer, Amazon, You Tube


En écoute Le premier album des Silver Roosters – Travelling Men